FGIM Board Members

FGIM is now affiliated with the Industrial Minerals & Aggregates Division of the Society for Mining, Metallurgy & Exploration.  Officers of the FGIM Committee consist of a Chair, Char-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer and Past-Chair.

Past Board of Directors 

Tom Newman – President

Rusty Winn – Vice President

Sallie Gaillard – Treasurer (Webmaster)

Stan Krukowski – Secretary

Mark Wolfe – Director – 2018

Zak Lasemi – Director – 2018

Dale Scott – Director – 2012

Nelson Shaffer – Director – 2012

Vanessa Santos – Director – 2012

David Bieber – Director – 2018

Brent Elliot – Director – 2018

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: